What's going on near you

  • Wellbalanced for Wellbeing

    From: Monday 17 May 2021
    At: Arun District

    Are you feeling less steady on your feet or maybe finding it harder to rise from a cha…

     
  • Postnatal Fitness - 13 July

    From: Tuesday 18 May 2021

    Aimed at increasing your energy and fitness levels as well as improving your mood. Tue…

     
  • Prenatal Fitness - 14 July

    From: Wednesday 19 May 2021

    Aimed at increasing your energy and fitness levels as well as improving your mood. Wed…

     
  • Wellbalanced for Wellbeing

    From: Monday 24 May 2021
    At: Arun District

    Are you feeling less steady on your feet or maybe finding it harder to rise from a cha…

     
  • Postnatal Fitness - 13 July

    From: Tuesday 25 May 2021

    Aimed at increasing your energy and fitness levels as well as improving your mood. Tue…

     
  • Prenatal Fitness - 14 July

    From: Wednesday 26 May 2021

    Aimed at increasing your energy and fitness levels as well as improving your mood. Wed…

     
  • Wellbalanced for Wellbeing

    From: Monday 31 May 2021
    At: Arun District

    Are you feeling less steady on your feet or maybe finding it harder to rise from a cha…

     
  • Postnatal Fitness - 13 July

    From: Tuesday 1 June 2021

    Aimed at increasing your energy and fitness levels as well as improving your mood. Tue…

     
  • Prenatal Fitness - 14 July

    From: Wednesday 2 June 2021

    Aimed at increasing your energy and fitness levels as well as improving your mood. Wed…

     
  • Wellbalanced for Wellbeing

    From: Monday 7 June 2021
    At: Arun District

    Are you feeling less steady on your feet or maybe finding it harder to rise from a cha…

     
  • Prenatal Fitness - 14 July

    From: Wednesday 9 June 2021

    Aimed at increasing your energy and fitness levels as well as improving your mood. Wed…

     
  • Wellbalanced for Wellbeing

    From: Monday 14 June 2021
    At: Arun District

    Are you feeling less steady on your feet or maybe finding it harder to rise from a cha…

     
  • Prenatal Fitness - 14 July

    From: Wednesday 16 June 2021

    Aimed at increasing your energy and fitness levels as well as improving your mood. Wed…

     
  • Wellbalanced for Wellbeing

    From: Monday 21 June 2021
    At: Arun District

    Are you feeling less steady on your feet or maybe finding it harder to rise from a cha…

     
  • Prenatal Fitness - 14 July

    From: Wednesday 23 June 2021

    Aimed at increasing your energy and fitness levels as well as improving your mood. Wed…

     
  • Wellbalanced for Wellbeing

    From: Monday 28 June 2021
    At: Arun District

    Are you feeling less steady on your feet or maybe finding it harder to rise from a cha…

     
  • Prenatal Fitness - 14 July

    From: Wednesday 30 June 2021

    Aimed at increasing your energy and fitness levels as well as improving your mood. Wed…

     
  • Wellbalanced for Wellbeing

    From: Monday 5 July 2021
    At: Arun District

    Are you feeling less steady on your feet or maybe finding it harder to rise from a cha…

     
  • Prenatal Fitness - 14 July

    From: Wednesday 7 July 2021

    Aimed at increasing your energy and fitness levels as well as improving your mood. Wed…

     
  • Wellbalanced for Wellbeing

    From: Monday 12 July 2021
    At: Arun District

    Are you feeling less steady on your feet or maybe finding it harder to rise from a cha…

     
  • Prenatal Fitness - 14 July

    From: Wednesday 14 July 2021

    Aimed at increasing your energy and fitness levels as well as improving your mood. Wed…

     
  • Wellbalanced for Wellbeing

    From: Monday 19 July 2021
    At: Arun District

    Are you feeling less steady on your feet or maybe finding it harder to rise from a cha…

     
  • Wellbalanced for Wellbeing

    From: Monday 26 July 2021
    At: Arun District

    Are you feeling less steady on your feet or maybe finding it harder to rise from a cha…

     
  • Wellbalanced for Wellbeing

    From: Monday 2 August 2021
    At: Arun District

    Are you feeling less steady on your feet or maybe finding it harder to rise from a cha…

     
  • Wellbalanced for Wellbeing

    From: Monday 9 August 2021
    At: Arun District

    Are you feeling less steady on your feet or maybe finding it harder to rise from a cha…

     
 

We aim to provide up-to-date and accurate information, but we will not accept liability for the accuracy or currency of the information provided by third parties. Listings of events on our website should not necessarily be taken as an endorsement of that event. See our disclaimer statement for further information.

Your Wellbeing hub

Topics